Game of WTF

I will not go on and on, nor dissect the episode.  I will say I am glad I haven’t read the Third book and spent countless hours reading these story threads for it to be horribly murdered.  It was shocking enough watching it, it must have been trebly worse reading.

Theory:  Aria will become an insane assassin with that face changer guy, and murder all.  I at least hope some of that is true.  Knowing the series, she will be murdered at some point.

Well all I can say is that it was a great hour of television.  Can’t wait for the finale and the 4th season next year! (agony)

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 66 other followers

